Tell me about the show word girl?

WordGirl is an animated children's show. On the show, Becky Botsford is an average fifth-grader who, when duty calls, is transformed into WordGirl. WordGirl flies to the rescue when there is trouble in The City, and this super heroine uses vocabulary to defeat outlaws.