What is dust tale?

Dusttale is an Undertale fangame created by Evan Streblow based on the Alternate Universe of the same name. Chara has continued to torment Sans over the course of 327 Genocide Runs. Suddenly, something stirs in Sans' mind and he is able to remember every single one of those timelines.