What are the colors of the seven chaos emeralds?

Sonic the Hedgehog. Originally there was 6 yellow, pink, blue, green, red and white. In later versions, they were peridot green, aquamarine cyan, sapphire blue, ruby red, amethyst purple, topaz yellow, and diamond silver