Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the colors of the seven chaos emeralds?

Sonic the Hedgehog. Originally there was 6 yellow, pink, blue, green, red and white. In later versions, they were peridot green, aquamarine cyan, sapphire blue, ruby red, amethyst purple, topaz yellow, and diamond silver

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1585332138774) }}

Points points 35
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Science 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world