Where is amber cove?

Amber Cove is in the Dominican Republic, one of the Caribbean's newest ports. The Carnival Corp. -owned village, which welcomes lines including Carnival, Princess and Holland America, offers a combination of fun, history and culture on the Dominican Republic's northern coast.