What's five nights at anime?

Five Nights in Anime is a Five Nights at Freddy's fan game made by Mairusu Paua. In this, you take the role of the nightguard of an Anime Convention trying to survive through 5 nights, stalked by the convention's fatally promiscous animatronics.