Did the spacex rocket go off?

Yes it did. On Saturday, May 30 at 3:22 p.m. EDT, SpaceX’s Falcon 9 launched Crew Dragon’s second demonstration mission from Launch Complex 39A at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida.