How big is northeast greenland national park?

Northeast Greenland National Park was established in 1974 and expanded to its present size in 1988, it protects 972000 square kilometers or 375000 square miles of the interior and northeastern coast of Greenland and is bigger than all but twenty-nine countries in the world.