Who's lizzy capri?

Lizzy Capri, whose real name is Elizabeth Chang, is a YouTuber who is best known for uploading pranks, challenges, reaction videos, vlogs, DIY, craft ideas and life hacks on her channel

---

Liszt Capri is an American Youtuber with over 6 million subscribers