Where did the wright brothers fly the first plane?

On December 17, 1903, Wilbur and Orville Wright made four brief flights at Kitty Hawk with their first powered aircraft. The Wright brothers had invented the first successful airplane.

---

The Wright Bothers developed the airplane in their bicycle workshop in Dayton Ohio. The plane first flew in 1903 Kitty Hawk, North Carolina.