Where is the o'hara airport?

O'Hare International airport is located on the Northwest Side of Chicago at 10000 W O'Hare Ave. According to Wikipedia, O'Hare is the world's fourth-busiest airport for passenger counts, serving 54 million passengers in 2021

---

O’Hare Airport is in Chicago, Illinois.