Give me an example of a superlative?

A superlative is the form of an adjective, or adverb, used to compare 3 or more things. An adjective superlative, is used to show something has a quality of greatest or least degree. Superlative form of an adverb, shows something has performed an action to the greatest or least degree. Like Best