Does the jonas brothers have a sister?

No Jonas sister just: Kevin Jonas, Joe Jonas, Nick Jonas, and Frankie Jonas all brothers.

---

No, they do not. The Jonas Brothers are Nick, Joe, and Kevin Jonas, who are the three brothers that make up the band, The Jonas Brothers. They have a younger brother, Frankie, who is not in the musical group.