What are the names of kate and williams children?

William and Kate have 3 children: Prince George (George Alexander Louis), born July 22, 2013; Princess Charlotte (Charlotte Elizabeth Diana), May 22, 2015; and Prince Louis (pronounced "LU-EE") of Cambridge, born April 23, 2018.