What is bigger than a dinosaur?

According to BBC Earth, the blue whale is the largest known animal to have ever lived. An adult blue whale can grow to a massive 30m long and weigh more than 180,000kg. That's about the same as 40 elephants, 30 Tyrannosaurus Rex, or 2,670 average-sized men.