What is super smash brothers mealy?

Super Smash Bros. Melee is a crossover fighting video game developed by HAL Laboratory and published by Nintendo for the GameCube. It was first released in Japan on November 21, 2001, and in North America on December 3, 2001. It is the second installment in the Super Smash Bros. series.