What are the traits of a gryffindor?

Above all, people belonging to House Gryffindor are said to be courageous and brave. This is inline with the House motto which reads "Their daring, nerve and chivalry set Gryffindors apart".

---

The traits of a Gryffindor include courage, bravery, nerve, and chivalry.