What is a cowboy pizza?

The Cowboy pizza is made on the original crust, topped with traditional red sauce, whole-milk mozzarella, premium pepperoni, Italian sausage, sliced mushrooms, black olives, cheddar, and herb and cheese blend. As you can see, that is truly a lot going on in just one pizza.