What hurricanes hit florida in two thousand five?

In 2005, three hurricanes hit Florida. On July 10, hurricane Dennis made landfall in Pensacola. Hurricane Katrina made landfall in Hollywood on August 25, and hurricane Wilma made landfall near Everglades city on October 24.