Who is rod ryan?

The Rod Ryan Show. Sup Sup, My name is Rod and I host The Rod Ryan Show weekday mornings 6-10 on KTBZ Houston, and iHeartRadio World Wide. I was born Aug. 26th in North Tonawanda, NY, a small city now known as The Home Office between Niagara Falls and Buffalo.