Is a blue whale bigger than the megalodon?

Though extinct, a mature male Megalodon is estimated to have had a mass of about 80,000 lbs., The Blue Whale, with an adult mass of 110,000 – 330,000 lbs, would be significantly larger.

---

Yes it is.