Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Is oklahoma a community property state?

No, Oklahoma is not a community property state. In the United States there are 10 community property states: Alaska, Arizona, California, Idaho, Louisiana, Nevada, New Mexico, Texas, Washington, and Wisconsin.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1557205106605) }}

Points points 102
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world