How do i make coco?

For a dry Hot Cocoa mix use the following recipe. 1 cup white sugar 2 cups powdered Milk 1/2 cup Cocoa powder pinch of salt Mix well and store in air tight container. Use 3 tablespoons for a large mug. Add hot water, stir as you are pouring water into mug.