What are some american girl doll names?

Some of the American Girl Doll names are: Willa, Kendall, Emerson, Kaya, Felicity Merriman, Elizabeth Cole, Caroline Abbott, Josefina Montoya, Maria Josefina, Cécile Rey, Kirsten Larson, Addy Walker, Samantha Parkington, Nellie O'Malley, Rebecca Rubin, Kit Kittredge, and Ruthie Smithens are a few