Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are hamburger buns vegan?

2 Answers

Not all hamburger buns are vegan. Be sure to check the ingredients list.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1656817779024) }}

LIVE
Points points 16
Rating

Some hamburger buns contain non-vegan ingredients.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1673910464678) }}

LIVE
Points points 1
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Food 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE