What are the major league baseball player?

Fernando Abad, Cory Abbott, Albert Abreu, David Dahl, Bobby Dalbec, Yu Darvish, Adam Eaton, Tommy Edman, Carl Edwards Jr., and Pete Fairbanks to name a few