Who is annie leblanc and hayden summerall?

Annie LeBlanc and Hayden Summerall are both forces to be reckoned with.When the 2 teens collaborate on music or star opposite one another on the hit show Chicken Girls,their fans can't get enough.In 2008,LeBlanc made a name for herself when her family started posting her gymnastics videos on YouTube