What's in dayquil?

Acetaminophen, dextromethorphan, guaifenesin, and phenylephrine is a combination medicine used to treat headache, fever, body aches, cough, chest congestion, stuffy nose, and sinus congestion caused by allergies, the common cold, or the flu

---

Acetaminophen, Dextromethorphan, Guaifenesin, Phenylephrine, citric acid, FD&C Yellow No. 6, flavor, glycerin, propylene glycol, purified water, saccharin sodium, sodium benzoate, sodium chloride, sodium citrate, sorbitol, sucralose, xanthan gum.