Does the state of indiana have daylight savings time?

Yes. In fact, as of this writing, the state of Indiana is the only state in the US that stays on Daylight Saving Time year-round.

---

In 2005 the Indiana General Assembly voted to implement day light savings state wide, and it was implemented in 2006.