Who is claire balding?

Clare Victoria Balding is an English broadcaster, journalist, and author. She currently presents for BBC Sport, Channel 4, BT Sport, is the current president of the Rugby Football League (RFL) and formerly presented the religious programme Good Morning Sunday on BBC Radio 2.