What are the eight elements of culture?

Terms in this set (8) Religion. Beliefs of a society, some traditions. Art. Architecture, style. Politics. Government and laws of a culture (rules and leadership) Language. Communication system of a culture (speech, writing, symbols) Economy. ... Customs. ... Society. ... Geography.