Can silicone go in the dishwasher?

Yes definitely. It's best on the top rack. You might get some water spots, but it is perfectly safe. The dishwasher cleaner chemicals don't hurt silicone.

---

Silicone bakeware is 100 percent dishwasher safe. You can also clean it with a warm cloth and soapy water.