What is divine feminine energy?

The word divine means of, from, or like God or a god. Feminine is female. And energy is the strength and vitality required for sustained physical or mental activity.

---

The feminine aspect of the divine power that connects and binds the Earth together. In other words it is the goddess energy that exists in all of us.