How many presidents have there been since nineteen seventy three?

There have been 10 Presidents since 1973: Richard M. Nixon, Gerald R. Ford, Jimmy Carter, Ronald Reagan, George Bush, Bill Clinton, George W. Bush, Barack Obama, Donald J. Trump, and Joseph R. Biden.