What's a slim meal?

he original plan promises you can drop pounds with tasty snacks, meal replacements, and one sensible meal a day. With the Slimfast plan, you eat two Slimfast meal replacements, three 100-calorie snacks (Slimfast snack bars, fruits, veggies, or even nuts), and one 500-calorie meal that you provide.