What can you make with homemade chicken stock?

Homemade chicken stock would be perfect for chicken noodle soup, or as a change to cook rice in, or simmer vegetables like potatoes or broccoli in, or as an excellent base for sauces or casseroles.

---

Chicken gravy, chicken dumplings, chicken soup