How do i make chicken stop?

If you mean chicken soup: put a whole chicken, 4 carrots sliced, 4 stalks celery sliced, and one onion diced in a large pot. Cover with cold water. Add salt and pepper to taste. Heat and simmer, until the chicken falls off the bones. Strain the broth and remove the chicken bones.