What's a word that begins with a.?

Here are some words that begin with the letter A: apple, accommodating, atom, artificial, antelope, asteroid, aggravating, appeal, ant, artifice, among, amazing, apricot, aluminum, angle, alone, aster, asymmetrical, & against.