How many all-star appearances does michael jordan have?

Michael Jordan was selected to play in the All-Star Game 14 times. He didn't play in 1986 because he was injured.

---

Michael Jordan was selected to play in the All-Star Game 14 times. He didn't play in 1986 because he was injured. He won the All-Star Game MVP 3 times: 1988, 1996 and 1998