Who is genji and overwatch?

Genji, a hero in Overwatch, is a cyborg ninja who has freed himself from his criminal past and the war with his cybernetic body. Genji flings precise and deadly Shuriken at his targets and uses his technologically-advanced wakizashi to deflect projectiles.