Who is lisa welch?

Lisa Welch is an American actress known for Revenge of the Nerds, History of the World Part 1, and Night Fire. She was also a Playboy Playmate of the Month in September 1980. She currently lives with her family outside Los Angeles California on an avocado ranch.