How many different kinds of slimes are there?

Classic Slime. Magnetic Slime. Magnetic slime is a viscous ferrofluid that reacts to a magnetic field. Radioactive-Looking. Glow-in-the-Dark. Thermochromic. Floam. Edible Blood. Glitter Slime. Flubber Ectoplasm Electroactive Soap Edible Gunk or Goo Silly Putty