What is buckwheat honey?

Buckwheat honey is a highly nutritious honey made by bees that collect nectar from buckwheat flowers. Buckwheat has tiny flowers, which means bees that make buckwheat honey have to work extra hard to collect enough nectar.

---

Buckwheat honey is a highly nutritious honey made by bees that collect nectar from buckwheat flowers. Buckwheat has tiny flowers, which means bees that make buckwheat honey have to work extra hard to collect enough nectar.