What's the zip code for deluge?

Duluth, MN, contains zip codes 5-5-8-0-1, 5-5-8-0-2, 5-5-8-0-3, 5-5-8-0-4, 5-5-8-0-5, 5-5-8-0-6, 5-5-8-0-7, 5-5-8-0-8, 5-5-8-1-0, 5-5-8-1-1, 5-5-8-1-2, 5-5-8-1-4, 5-5-8-1-5, and 5-5-8-1-6.