What is the disney show kickin it?

Kickin' It is an American comedy television series that aired on Disney XD from June 13, 2011 to March 25, 2015. The series is about the Bobby Wasabi Martial Arts Academy which is the worst dojo in the nationwide Bobby Wasabi chain and is in danger of closing.