What kind of doctor is doctor jill biden?

Jill Biden is not a doctor, but rather is an educator.

---

In January 2007, at age 55, Jill Biden received a Doctor of Education in educational leadership from the University of Delaware. Her dissertation, Student Retention at the Community College: Meeting Students' Needs, was published under the name Jill Jacobs-Biden.