Do you know who charlie de milio is?

Charli D'Amelio is a 15 year old Tik Tok social media star as of February 2020.

---

Charli D'Amelio is a social media personality and dancer who rose to fame on the app TikTok for creating short dance videos. She has over 28 million followers on the social platform as of February 2020, being called the "reigning queen of TikTok" by the New York Times. Born: May 1, 2004, Norwalk, CT

---

Charli Damelio Tik Tok dancer and actor. Her videos are liked by the viewers. She is a self made internet celebrity who dance videos are quite popular in the fans.