Are they making season four of stranger things?

Stranger Things Set the Scene For an Even More Promising Season Four. ... In September, 2019 Netflix officially announced Stranger Things would be returning for a fourth season. Though no exact date has been shared just yet, we can likely expect it sometime in 2020