What is paramount plus?

Paramount Plus replaces CBS All Access as the streaming service from ViacomCBS. It includes popular Paramount TV shows like Beavis and Butthead, SpongeBob SquarePants, Star Trek, and other content from the company's MTV, Nickelodeon, Paramount, Comedy Central, and CBS properties.

---

Paramount Plus is the streaming service for all things from CBS, it used to be called CBS All Access. Existing CBS content is moving, and new programming from Comedy Central, Nickelodeon, and Paramount.