What is paramount plus?

Paramount Plus replaces CBS All Access as the streaming service from ViacomCBS. It includes popular Paramount TV shows like Beavis and Butthead, SpongeBob SquarePants, Star Trek, and other content from the company's MTV, Nickelodeon, Paramount, Comedy Central, and CBS properties.