Do foxes eat berries?

Foxes are omnivores and eat small mammals, birds, reptiles, frogs, eggs, insects, worms, fish, crabs, mollusks, fruits, berries, vegetables, seeds, fungi and carrion. In winter they mainly eat mammals, such as mice, rabbits and other small animals.

---

Foxes are omnivores, so they do eat a wide variety of fruits and vegetables including berries, seeds, and and fungi.