Who is the prettiest bird in the world?

The prettiest bird is the Golden Pheasant. They have a golden-yellow crest tipped with red. Their underpart is bright red. Sides and throat are rusty tan. The wattle of the pheasant are yellow and its upper back is green. They also have dark, red shoulder feathers and a long pale brown tail.